webinar register page

Webinar banner
This webinar is for internal users only.
Student Town Hall
Join us for a student-focused town hall, hosted by Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Alysson Satterlund and moderated by Ebonee Williams, Ph. D., Director of Virtual Experience and Peer Engagement Initiatives for Student Affairs. This town hall will focus on the student experience now that the fall quarter has begun and voter engagement.

The student town hall will feature a Q&A session moderated by President of Associated Students, Kimberly Giangtran and President of the Graduate Student Association, Quynh Nguyen, with the following panelists joining us to answer questions from students:

James Antony, Ph.D., Professor of Education Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division
Maruth Figueroa, Ed.D., Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Retention and Success
Patricia Mahaffey, Ed.D., Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Life
Sherry Mallory, Ph.D., Dean of Student Affairs
Rich Mylin, Director of Recreation
Angela Scioscia, M.D., Interim Executive Director of Student Health and Wellbeing
Jana Severson, Director, Housing Services, Housing, Dining and Hospitality

We invite you to submit a question as part of your registration or during the event itself.
While we will not be able to address all questions during the event, we will make every effort to do so through an FAQ on the Return to Learn website.

If you have any questions about the student town hall, please contact the Return to Learn program at rtl@ucsd.edu.

Oct 8, 2020 05:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Return to Learn.